Monday, January 14, 2013

interviews & life lessons



-- Quote of the Day -- 



“As a progressive and evolving being, man is where he is that he may learn that he may grow; and as he learns the spiritual lesson which any circumstance contains for him, it passes away and gives place to other circumstances.”


~ James Allen, As Man Thinketh

 


-- Brummet's In the Media -- 

Live today, Monday Jan. 14, @ 10 AM Eastern / 8 AM Mountain/ 7 AM Pacific, etc.
Duration: 1 hour
Host: Joanne Quinn-Smith
http://tinyurl.com/TechnoGrannyShow
 

Join host Joanne Quinn-Smith and I while we discuss broadcasting via podcasts and radio shows. We'll also talk about blogs and other services you might want to consider as an alternative. Learn how to promote these services, how to find guests, and much more. Her radio show episodes will be archived as well, so you can access today's discussion later on at your convenience. * Joanne will have a chat room open for her live listeners.

  ---

I will also be appearing on an online TV show (streaming video) later on today @ 6 PM Mountain - 8PM Eastern with host: Marilyn Shannon on: Breaking Free talk radio - the episode will be archived later on so you can access today's discussion at your convenience later on. This time you actually get to see me in person!

http://www.nissancommunications.com/breakingfree.php

Call-in number for questions during the show:
919.518.9773                


** There is chat room availability for live listeners.  People can also call in via skype at:  computers2kvoice







Find Dave and Lillian Brummet, excerpts from their books, their radio program, blog, and more at: http://brummet.ca * Support the Brummets by telling your friends, clicking those social networking buttons, or visiting the Brummet's Store - and help raise funds for charity as well!
 


No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your comment!

http://www.twitter.com/brummet
http://www.facebook.com/lillian.brummet
http://www.linkedin.com/in/ldbrummet